Useful Links

Local Accommodation

Amazing Wollumbin Palms Retreat – www.wollumbinpalms.com.au

Mt Warning Rainforest Retreat – www.mtwarningrainforestretreat.com.au

Tackle & Gear

Anglers Warehouse – www.anglerswarehouse.com.au/

Native Watercraft – www.nativewatercraft.com.au/

Local Directories

Trip Advisor – www.tripadvisor.com.au/

Visit NSW – www.visitnsw.com/

Destination Tweed – www.destinationtweed.com.au/

Fishing Charter Base – www.fishingcharterbase.com/

Murwillumbah – www.murwillumbah.com.au/

Book a Fish – www.book-a-fish.com/

Yellow Pages – www.yellowpages.com.au/

True Local – www.truelocal.com.au/

Hot Frog – www.hotfrog.com.au/

Local Search – www.localsearch.com.au/

Seniors What To Do – www.seniorswotodo.com/

Smarter Fishing Charters – www.smarterfishingcharters.com.au/

Forums

Aus Fish – www.ausfish.com.au/

Australian Fishing Forum – www.australianfishing.com.au/

Kayak Fishing Down Under – www.kfdu.com.au/

Native Watercraft Owners Group – http://nativeownersgroup.com/

Useful Facts

Department of Primary Industries – www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/

Department of Primary Industries – Fishing License www.dpi.nsw.gov.au/

Miscellaneous

Global Paddler – www.globalpaddler.com.au/